| Home | Contact Us | Membership |  

Contact New Dungeness Lighthouse

We are happy to answer any questions you might have regarding the lighthouse and being a lighthouse keeper.

General Manager: Chad Kaiser
Office Phone
: (360) 683-6638
Email: Scheduling@NewDungenessLighthouse.com

Postal Address:
New Dungeness Light Station Association
PO Box 1283
Sequim, WA  98382

Your Association Board Members for 2013

Listed below are the current board members of the New Dungeness Light Station Association (click on the name to send e-mail):

Position Name  Committee Chair
President: Judy Newblom  
1st Vice President: J.P. Persall Safety
2nd Vice President: Steve Reed Fundrasing
Treasurer: Bill Bjorklund
Secretary: Roberta DeWitt Merchandise
Board Member: Judy Davidson  
Board Member: Tom Sinton Maintenance and Restoration
Board Member: Bob Stoltz  
Board Member: Janet Jones Membership and Scheduling
Board Member: Bob Larsen Transportation
Board Member: Bill Newblom Promotions
Board Member: Al Hamilton  
Board Member: Johan VanNimwegen
Board Member: Rick DeWitt   Public Relations
Board Member: Skip Sherwood  
Member: Jean Reed FOGHORN Newsletter Editor